

Club of The Classic City of Athens

August 28, 2023

By Jeffrey Auerbach on Monday, August 28, 2023



Jeffrey Martin is the director of the University of Georgia Performing Arts Center, where he oversees a professional staff of full time, part time, and student employees and programs the university's performing arts series featuring guest artists from around the world. He earned degrees from the University of Oklahoma, Brigham Young University, and Ricks College. Previously, Jeff was the presenter and producer at Brigham Young University, where he presented many acclaimed artists including Joshua Bell, Renée Fleming, Kristin Chenoweth, Lea Salonga, The King's Singers, Branford Marsalis, and many others.

Meeting Duties

By Jeffrey Auerbach on Monday, August 28, 2023

Date	Greeter	Pledge
7-Aug	Bryson, Ellen	Hardell, Robert
14-Aug	Hawley, Robert A.	Dalton, Tammy
21-Aug	Legette, Roy M.	Watson, Mary Lillie
28-Aug	Gilland, Tammy Tate	Iyer, Laura
4-Sep	Kukanza, Tina	McElroy, Heather J.
11-Sep	Kramer, Thomas J.	Scott, Jennifer
18-Sep	Chastain, Marissa Leigh	Lavender, Stephen Blake
25-Sep	Craig, Bowen	Darden, Cindy

Four Way Test

Collins, Kenneth Scott Filipova, Anjela K. Engel, Becky Harris, Lawrence W Bowen, Jordan Field, Richard C. Masciadri, Milton Johnson, Charles L.

Birthdays

Stephen Blake Lavender September 7th Clif Mullis September 14th

Club Leaders



Jeffrey Auerbach President Club Director



Jordan Bowen President-Elect Club Director



Tammy
Tate
Gilland
Club
Director
Secretary



Heather J.
McElroy
Club
Director
PresidentNominee



Christine S.
WaiteMorgan
Club
Director
Treasurer



Marissa
Leigh
Chastain
Club
Director
Public
Image
Chair



Thomas J. Kramer Bulletin Editor

2-Oct	Green, Allen R.
9-Oct	Crew, Candace
16-Oct	Baker, Maureen
23-Oct	Everett, Daniel

Ellard, Melissa Waite-Morgan, Christine S. McKeller, Bobbie Skinner, Paul Leffel, Richard J. Watson, George Raymond Blankenship, Selena Jourolmon, Leon III



Deanne Rosso Rotary Foundation Chair



Marilyn
Appleby
Club
Director
Service
Projects
Chair



Ellen Bryson Club Director Club Fundraising Chair



Becky Engel CCO-Club Comm. Offcr



Robert A.
Hawley
Sergeantat-Arms



Richard J. Leffel Club Admin Chair Club Director



Michelle
Elizabeth
Roberts
Club
Director
iPast
President



Mary Lillie
Watson
Club
Director
Club
Programs
Chair